Strategies for Nonviolence in Education: registration still possible

We are having a series of requests for registration – we want you to come and will try to fit you in!
For registration, please click on this link:

 Strategies for Nonviolence in Education

Organising Committee:
Crispin Hemson (International Centre of Nonviolence),  Geoff Harris (DUT), Cailin Hedderwick (UKZN), Dawn Jones (MIET), Sylvia Kaye (the Association for Bahá’í Studies), Anele Ndlovu (UKZN), Kanya Padayachee (Gandhi Development Trust), Thobile Sifunda (MIET).
031 260 3126
082 926 5333